Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Droneburger sims and TheSimSupply houses.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Droneburger sims and TheSimSupply houses.  Empty Droneburger sims and TheSimSupply houses.

Post by Guest Sun 02 Oct 2016, 17:31

Hi guys, can you help me with this request?
I tried to connect with gallery but without success Sad
So, what I want is all the sims from droneburger (ID), she has around 10 sims, all of them with cc. I already have the cc I just want the sims.
And another request is, I love all buildings of The Sim Supply but he has too many buildings. So, what I want are these:

https://www.thesims.com/en_AU/gallery/F37616B0B09711E58BB9BCD67EAF595D

https://www.thesims.com/en_AU/gallery/44B9376DB09011E58A07BCD67EAF595D

https://www.thesims.com/en_AU/gallery/3191C7BB758811E68B2308DC26747F24

I hope I am not asking too much, this is my first time making a request, sorry if I made any mistake.
Please and Thank you Smile

Back to top Go down

Droneburger sims and TheSimSupply houses.  Empty Re: Droneburger sims and TheSimSupply houses.

Post by Guest Mon 03 Oct 2016, 20:43

Hi,

ID#23

Please include the above ID# in the body of any future requests.

You'll receive further info about your requests within 72 hours. If you do not get a response within that time frame please be patient, I am working on it.

Thank you.

P.S. - What are the names of the sims? Or do you want all that I can get?

Back to top Go down

Droneburger sims and TheSimSupply houses.  Empty Re: Droneburger sims and TheSimSupply houses.

Post by Guest Tue 04 Oct 2016, 20:43

Hi, thank you for reply! Yes, I want all of them, there are around 6-8 sims, I do not remember exactly. Thank you again!

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Thu 06 Oct 2016, 21:51

I have started lookin gfor the droneburger sims yet but I found:
3x3 compact house
4x4 home

Didn't find:
5x5 home