Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

!!! PLEASE READ !!! BIG UPDATE !!! [JULY 2013]

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

!!! PLEASE READ !!! BIG UPDATE !!! [JULY 2013] Empty !!! PLEASE READ !!! BIG UPDATE !!! [JULY 2013]

Post by Michael Myers Mon 08 Jul 2013, 00:51

Dear members,

As you may or may not have noticed, there's been some major changes around the forum.
I'm sure most of you remember me by my pink name, a moderator... as you can see, I'm an admin now.
Now you may think to yourself "Why would you do that? Admin is always treating us good, and helping everyone as much as he can".. well, I shall tell you why.... here's a different side to your beloved Admin... two years ago, I came to this site as a regular member. I was helping the Admin by maintaining the forum, and out of gratitude, he decided to promote me. That's when I became a moderator. Few weeks later he made a promise to me. If I would dedicate more hours helping him, he'd make me an Admin too. So I did. I put more effort into helping your beloved Admin. And guess what? He didn't keep his promise. He said one Admin was enough and that there was no need for more. (Please note - LadyEldi wasn't in the picture at this time) - I was still a moderator; even after the extra dedication. So I basically stopped helping Admin a lot. I did this because I was thinking of a way to take justice into my own hands. I vowed to myself to come up with a revenge plan, and here comes the big plan (that has been successfully executed) - to become the new Admin and to demote Admin to another Helper. So bow to your new Admin because I, Michael Myers, am taking this forum over.

- Michael Myers

!!! PLEASE READ !!! BIG UPDATE !!! [JULY 2013] 4164Michael-Myers---Comic-Pic---Pos
Michael Myers
Michael Myers
G4TW RETIRED Moderator
Discharged with Honors