Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Any Good suggestions for making The Sims 3 less boring!.....at times :)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Any Good suggestions for making The Sims 3 less boring!.....at times :) Empty Any Good suggestions for making The Sims 3 less boring!.....at times :)

Post by Guest Thu 27 Mar 2014, 00:45

Hey everyone, Very Happy
As the title explains, if you've got good suggestions on how to make TS3 less boring(at least for me) please write it down!
I keep opening the game and after CAS I just can't play cause I find it useless...I just don't know what else to do, obviously a lot of people don't think that way but I've been playing TS3 for 4 years and I've already done everything that kind of existed in the game Razz 
PLEASE don't suggest things like "10 generations" thing which is quite popular but even thinking about having such a long game it makes me wanna quit the game LOL  Ban 
Yeah so if you've got suggestions PLEASE PLEASE write it down cause I honestly really want to play TS3 but I just can't which kind of sucks Laughing 
By the way thanks G4TW for all you do and the wonderful downloads that you provide Wink
Thanks

Mod edit: Topic moved to "The Sims (3) chit-chat".

- Carlos

Last edited by Carlos on Thu 27 Mar 2014, 00:50; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Typo)

Back to top Go down

Any Good suggestions for making The Sims 3 less boring!.....at times :) Empty Re: Any Good suggestions for making The Sims 3 less boring!.....at times :)

Post by invalidusername Thu 27 Mar 2014, 07:08