Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Typing Instructor for Kids Request.

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Typing Instructor for Kids Request. Empty Typing Instructor for Kids Request.

Post by Guest Mon 25 Jan 2016, 04:36

Hi. It's my first time to ask a request here in G4TW but here goes. I'm actually looking for a software that will improve typing in computers. You may notice it's for "kids" and yeah, I'm 23. Um, here's the link if you need to review it first: 

http://typing-for-kids-software-review.toptenreviews.com/

Thank you for your time and your torrents!

Back to top Go down

Typing Instructor for Kids Request. Empty Re: Typing Instructor for Kids Request.

Post by Admin Tue 26 Jan 2016, 20:55

Hi there,

Thank you, I'ved added it to the list for you. Wink
I can't imagine that there are not free alternatives for this. Try a Google search, I'm sure you'll come up with something good.

P.S. "Age is just a number." - @Edin ElDi
Admin
Admin
G4TW RETIRED Adminator
GΛMΣ MΛƧƬΣЯ / Forum Founder
G4TW RETIRED Adminator GΛMΣ MΛƧƬΣЯ / Forum Founder

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Male

Back to top Go down

Typing Instructor for Kids Request. Empty Re: Typing Instructor for Kids Request.

Post by ☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠ Tue 26 Jan 2016, 21:04

Admin wrote:

P.S. "Age is just a number." - @Edin ElDi

There's no need to involve me every time someone's age comes up. It get's old Razz
☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠
☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠
G4TW SUPER Adminatrix
First Lady / Commander-In-Chief
G4TW SUPER Adminatrix First Lady / Commander-In-Chief

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Female

Back to top Go down

Post by Admin Fri 29 Jan 2016, 14:10