Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gallery requests!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Gallery requests! Empty Gallery requests!

Post by Guest Mon 13 Mar 2017, 19:01

Hi there!

I'm so happy I found this forum. I've been going crazy trying to find ways to download from the Gallery. I hope it's ok to just jump right in an request a few things :$ 

I'm looking for:

Top Llama High School by thesimified
High School by miker2209
Aging Acres Nursing Home by mommataurus2
The Gnome Collector by mommataurus2
Willow Creek Nursing Home by RivendellStar *

*(for some reason this can't be searched for in the gallery, I have the link that I found on the forum for a retirement home contest. I can't post it because I'm a noob. If you type 'Willow Creek Nursing Home RivendellStar sims 4' into google it should come up as the first link...sorry).

Thaaaaaaaaanks! bounce

Back to top Go down

Gallery requests! Empty Re: Gallery requests!

Post by Guest Mon 13 Mar 2017, 22:25

I will get to your requests now, please allow me a couple of days to finish. Smile

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Tue 14 Mar 2017, 14:03

Aelinore wrote:I will get to your requests now, please allow me a couple of days to finish. Smile

Thaaaaaaaaanks!! Smile

Back to top Go down

Post by The_gh0stm4n Wed 22 Mar 2017, 04:42

Hello and welcome to the Forum @BornSlippy,

In the meantime, an earlier request was about "thesimified"-lots, which is also on the list of fulfilled wishes here:
https://games4theworld.forumotion.com/t23623-all-fulfilled-ts4-gallery-requests-list

Please confirm whether or not the lot you wanted is already in this exiting compilation. Smile
The_gh0stm4n
The_gh0stm4n
G4TW RETIRED Forum Gatekeeper

G4TW RETIRED Forum Gatekeeper

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)