Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi everyone!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hi everyone!  Empty Hi everyone!

Post by Guest Fri 22 Sep 2017, 17:21

Hi everyone!
I tip my fedora.

My name is Elisabetta, I'm 22 and I'm from Italy! 
First of all, I really have to say that this forum helped me a lot with some technical issues about my Sims 3 game, you are doing a great job  Very Happy Thank you!
My favourite game - as you could imagine from my presentation here - is The Sims series (The sims 3 in particular), I used to play The Sims 2 when I was a little girl and I grew up with it! 

Apart from playing The Sims, I have other passions: I'm a University student here in Italy, I graduated in Foreign Languages with Translating and Interpreting and now I'm specializing in Translation for my master's degree. 
English is my favourite foreign language, but I also study and love Spanish! 

I'm a TV series nerd  I love you 

If you read all of this, I really appreciate it  lol!
Anyway, thank you for reading and have a nice day!

Back to top Go down

Hi everyone!  Empty Re: Hi everyone!

Post by The_gh0stm4n Sun 24 Sep 2017, 15:05

EliSims wrote:Hi everyone!
I tip my fedora.

First of all, I really have to say that this forum helped me a lot with some technical issues about my Sims 3 game, you are doing a great job  Very Happy Thank you!
My favourite game - as you could imagine from my presentation here - is The Sims series (The sims 3 in particular), I used to play The Sims 2 when I was a little girl and I grew up with it! 

Apart from playing The Sims, I have other passions: I'm a University student here in Italy, I graduated in Foreign Languages with Translating and Interpreting and now I'm specializing in Translation for my master's degree. 

Welcome to the Forum Elisabetta!

What kind of TV series? clown