Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PS3 or XBOX 360?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

PS3 or XBOX 360? Empty PS3 or XBOX 360?

Post by Guest Sun 24 Jun 2012, 19:11

Hi guys, finally got the money to buy either of the two..since there are so many awesome games out there i just want to know what console to buy and why? I'm really not a techie kind of guy but I play lots of games.Anyone with opinions please, enlighten me. Very Happy

Back to top Go down

PS3 or XBOX 360? Empty Re: PS3 or XBOX 360?

Post by Admin Sun 24 Jun 2012, 20:18

Hello,

I think the Xbox is a good mediaconsole. PS3 is more of a gaming console. And the good thing about Xbox: it's from Microsoft.

You might want to keep in mind that a new Xbox console, called the Xbox 720, will be released later this year, begin 2013.
Admin
Admin
G4TW RETIRED Adminator
GΛMΣ MΛƧƬΣЯ / Forum Founder
G4TW RETIRED Adminator GΛMΣ MΛƧƬΣЯ / Forum Founder

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Male

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Tue 26 Jun 2012, 10:59

i read something bout the XBOX 720 being released this Christmas 2013 and it'll cost approx. $299 O.o

and why do most people like XBOX 360? saying that they only use PS3 to watch movies and stuff LOL

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Thu 05 Jul 2012, 01:23

i have both, the ps3 has better graphics, the exclusive games are way better in my opinion, but i feel like the games on xbox play smoother than they do on ps3. i personally prefer xbox. that's the console that most of my games are on, the only games i have on ps3 are the ones that are exclusive to ps3. i only have call of duty for both.
My ps3 is mainly used for movies because its a blue ray player. i do love ps3 but i personally like xbox 360 better than ps3. its just more well figured out and more options.

Back to top Go down