Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dogz 5 Installing problem. [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dogz 5 Installing problem. [SOLVED] Empty Dogz 5 Installing problem. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Tue 24 Mar 2015, 07:47

Hi,
I hope I'm posting this in the right place. I'm not too good at finding where to post problems I'm having.

I am having a problem installing Dogz 5 on my laptop. I searched the forums and found a couple of problems that were solved and the first problem was solved by following the instructions but the second problem, I cannot seem to fix.

https://games4theworld.forumotion.com/t6612-dogz-5-solved?highlight=Dogz+5 
This is the post that I don't quite understand. I have unzipped the entire contents of the file I download via your download page, and I have browsed to the folder where I unzipped it all but it still won't fine the file needed.
The picture shown in this post is exactly what is happening to me.

What am I doing wrong?
Installation keeps getting stuck there and I have no idea where to browse to.
Please help
Thank you
Fleur

P.S. I am using Windows 8 on my laptop, if that helps at all.

Last edited by FleurLaFleur on Tue 31 Mar 2015, 10:20; edited 3 times in total (Reason for editing : I forgot to say what Windows was on my current computer)

Back to top Go down

Dogz 5 Installing problem. [SOLVED] Empty Re: Dogz 5 Installing problem. [SOLVED]

Post by The_gh0stm4n Thu 26 Mar 2015, 00:01

FleurLaFleur wrote:Hi,
I hope I'm posting this in the right place. I'm not too good at finding where to post problems I'm having.

I am having a problem installing Dogz 5 on my laptop. I searched the forums and found a couple of problems that were solved and the first problem was solved by following the instructions but the second problem, I cannot seem to fix.

https://games4theworld.forumotion.com/t6612-dogz-5-solved?highlight=Dogz+5