Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Townsmen - A Kingdom Rebuilt: The Seaside Empire

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Townsmen - A Kingdom Rebuilt: The Seaside Empire Empty Townsmen - A Kingdom Rebuilt: The Seaside Empire

Post by Guest Wed 08 Apr 2020, 17:56

Anyone have any thoughts on this game? I just started playing, seems ok to me...

Townsmen - A Kingdom Rebuilt: The Seaside Empire Townsmen-seaside

Back to top Go down

Townsmen - A Kingdom Rebuilt: The Seaside Empire Empty Re: Townsmen - A Kingdom Rebuilt: The Seaside Empire

Post by The_gh0stm4n Mon 13 Apr 2020, 01:46

wiseiam wrote:Anyone have any thoughts on this game? I just started playing, seems ok to me...

Townsmen - A Kingdom Rebuilt: The Seaside Empire Townsmen-seaside

Contrary to what I initially thought (a browser-based game?), it's actually this here:
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1176670/Townsmen__A_Kingdom_Rebuilt_The_Seaside_Empire/

I played Urban Empire a bit, which I guess is somewhat similar tho this game, though due to lack of creativity I'm not too good at these types of city-building/management games. Maybe I should give them more a try ...

WhatDidUJustCallMe?
The_gh0stm4n
The_gh0stm4n
G4TW RETIRED Forum Gatekeeper

G4TW RETIRED Forum Gatekeeper

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Favourite games : The Sims 3, L.A. Noire, Saints Row, Red Faction, Team Fortress 2, Overwatch, PvZ: Garden Warfare, Call of Duty: Ghosts, GTA: San Andreas, Counter-Strike, Hitman, Borderlands, The Binding of Isaac, Government simulation & Military strategy games, S.W.A.T. 4, GTA Online, Red Dead Online, Chessmaster XI, Monster Hunter: World, Paint the Town Red, The Elder Scrolls Online, Destiny 2.

Male

Back to top Go down