Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Help (serious virus problem).

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Help (serious virus problem).  Empty Help (serious virus problem).

Post by Guest Sat 28 Dec 2013, 10:28

The first day at collage I inserted a flash memory in there computers because i am studying computer science and from that day 3 flash memory are infected and laptop and desktops are all infected i think its a Trojan since it is making shortcuts of the files and hiding them and it is also making a file called .trashes i tried the Trojan remover on this site but it didn't work i tried to format the flash memory but the problem is still i tried to scan it with avira which i suppose its a virus not a anti virus and it didnt detect any thing please help me i have a 8 GB full memory with very important information and i don't want to lose them this virus is driving me crazy  
 FUU!

Back to top Go down

Help (serious virus problem).  Empty Re: Help (serious virus problem).

Post by The_gh0stm4n Sat 28 Dec 2013, 11:41

trojen100 wrote:The first day at collage I inserted a flash memory in there computers because i am studying computer science and from that day 3 flash memory are infected and laptop and desktops are all infected i think its a Trojan since it is making shortcuts of the files and hiding them and it is also making a file called .trashes i tried the Trojan remover on this site but it didn't work i tried to format the flash memory but the problem is still i tried to scan it with avira which i suppose its a virus not a anti virus and it didnt detect any thing please help me i have a 8 GB full memory with very important information and i don't want to lose them this virus is driving me crazy  
 FUU!

Hello,