Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sims 4 GTW not downloaded properly?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sims 4 GTW not downloaded properly? Empty Sims 4 GTW not downloaded properly?

Post by Guest Thu 09 Apr 2015, 02:13

so i downloaded the sims 4 gtw from the pirate bay (G4TW version) and i bought the base game via origin. i used utorrent to download and then unzipped the file which came with it. when i opened the folder, it had another folder called data. i clicked that and there was one folder called client. i clicked that and it just shows me package files called ClientDeltaBuild0, ClientDeltaBuild1, and ClientDeltaBuild2 and there are no instructions whatsoever. i dont know if this is how it was supposed to download because i am new to these things and also i do not know where to put the folder because there werent any instructions. I'm new here.

Back to top Go down

Sims 4 GTW not downloaded properly? Empty Re: Sims 4 GTW not downloaded properly?

Post by The_gh0stm4n Thu 09 Apr 2015, 12:25

galaxyellie wrote:so i downloaded the sims 4 gtw from the pirate bay (G4TW version) and i bought the base game via origin. i used utorrent to download and then unzipped the file which came with it. when i opened the folder, it had another folder called data. i clicked that and there was one folder called client. i clicked that and it just shows me package files called ClientDeltaBuild0, ClientDeltaBuild1, and ClientDeltaBuild2 and there are no instructions whatsoever. i dont know if this is how it was supposed to download because i am new to these things and also i do not know where to put the folder because there werent any instructions. I'm new here.

Hello and welcome to the forum,