Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Can't continue after i have named my kingdom in the sims medieval - pirates and nobles [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Can't continue after i have named my kingdom in the sims medieval - pirates and nobles [SOLVED] Empty Can't continue after i have named my kingdom in the sims medieval - pirates and nobles [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Mon 27 Feb 2012, 21:02

I downloaded installed medieval first, and P&N after. I installed the ultimate fix, and followed all the steps.

The game starts fine, but when i have named my kingdom, i try to click on "ok", but nothing happens. I have tried to restart my PC, but i still got the same problem.

I am not very good with computers, so please, easy words! I am a girl you know Wink

Thanks for any help! Smile

Back to top Go down

Can't continue after i have named my kingdom in the sims medieval - pirates and nobles [SOLVED] Empty Re: Can't continue after i have named my kingdom in the sims medieval - pirates and nobles [SOLVED]

Post by ☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠ Tue 28 Feb 2012, 07:58

Hello,
I'm not sure we've found a solution for this problem yet, though it comes up once in a while.
Do you have the latest version of the game? You can tell by looking at the launcher.
Did you also use this fix?
☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠
☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠
G4TW SUPER Adminatrix
First Lady / Commander-In-Chief
G4TW SUPER Adminatrix First Lady / Commander-In-Chief

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Female

Back to top Go down

Can't continue after i have named my kingdom in the sims medieval - pirates and nobles [SOLVED] Empty Re: Can't continue after i have named my kingdom in the sims medieval - pirates and nobles [SOLVED]

Post by Admin Tue 28 Feb 2012, 13:38

Hello,

I've been thinking and I guess we should try the following: