Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MS Office 2013 : how do I change the language ??

View previous topic View next topic Go down

MS Office 2013 : how do I change the language ?? Empty MS Office 2013 : how do I change the language ??

Post by Guest Tue 10 Mar 2015, 14:12

Hi!
I have this software since a month already, and it's seriously annoying to search for the options in Words or Excel when it's not in my language (my mothertongue is French)
So I've been googling my problem and found a "solution" on the official Office website riiiight here but it does not work! the option and the program is still in English!

Can someone help me? I'm a student so I use those quite a bit but when it's not in your language it's not easy to do your work quickly and correctly... Thanks Smile

Back to top Go down

MS Office 2013 : how do I change the language ?? Empty Re: MS Office 2013 : how do I change the language ??

Post by The_gh0stm4n Wed 11 Mar 2015, 00:22

MlleLulu wrote:Hi!
I have this software since a month already, and it's seriously annoying to search for the options in Words or Excel when it's not in my language (my mothertongue is French)
So I've been googling my problem and found a "solution" on the official Office website riiiight here but it does not work! the option and the program is still in English!

Can someone help me? I'm a student so I use those quite a bit but when it's not in your language it's not easy to do your work quickly and correctly... Thanks Smile

Hello,

One thing straight away...this may not be the best advice. And maybe someone else has a better idea.

Probably though, you will need to re-download Office 2013 from another source. An Office 2013 that has French as its default display language. Maybe you can find something on Piratebay.