Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Vampire/warewolf lounge for Lucky Palms

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Vampire/warewolf lounge for Lucky Palms Empty Vampire/warewolf lounge for Lucky Palms

Post by Guest Sun 16 Dec 2012, 21:50

Hello Everyone,

I am rather new to simming and would like to ask more experienced simmers for a small advice.

I was planning to start a new gameplay in Lucky Palms and or/Sunlit Tides (still deciding) - I love supernaturals though and I've noticed that these worlds do not really have any such venues (like Vampire Club etc) on their own.

I'm basically looking for Vampire/Warewolf club adjusted looks-wise for Lucky Palms/Sunlit Tides.

I was wondering if you guys know of any modified content that someone released and adjusted the looks for these worlds?

I know I can add them manually, but I don't want to destroy the architecture/feels and such.

I found a bunch for monte vista but none for ST and LP.

Thank you very much in advance and I hope you have great evening! Smile

Back to top Go down

Vampire/warewolf lounge for Lucky Palms Empty Re: Vampire/warewolf lounge for Lucky Palms

Post by ☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠ Mon 17 Dec 2012, 09:42

Hello,

Why not build it yourself? The only thing to keep in mind is the designation of the lot you've placed.
☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠
☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠
G4TW SUPER Adminatrix
First Lady / Commander-In-Chief
G4TW SUPER Adminatrix First Lady / Commander-In-Chief

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Female

Back to top Go down

Vampire/warewolf lounge for Lucky Palms Empty Re: Vampire/warewolf lounge for Lucky Palms

Post by Guest Mon 17 Dec 2012, 11:57

My New Quest.

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Mon 17 Dec 2012, 12:34

Lady ElDi wrote:Hello,