Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

No Pools?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

No Pools? Empty No Pools?

Post by Guest Sat 28 Jan 2017, 21:04

Hey, I'm new to this whole site (just found and installed sims 4 today) and I can't find the pools. The options for the pool is not there at all. I saw other post about people having pools but I'm not sure how to make mine appear. I don't have the bought base game, I downloaded that from here too.

Back to top Go down

No Pools? Empty Re: No Pools?

Post by ☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠ Sat 28 Jan 2017, 21:10

Hello,

Welcome to the forum.
Did you install everything that is currently available?
☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠
☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠
G4TW SUPER Adminatrix
First Lady / Commander-In-Chief
G4TW SUPER Adminatrix First Lady / Commander-In-Chief

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Female

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Sat 28 Jan 2017, 21:13

I did, but I honestly have no idea if they actually are in my game. I loaded up sims before the other updates to make sure it was working and it told I got a new stuff. But when I loaded sims back up after installing all the updates nothing popped up so I don't know.

Back to top Go down

Post by ☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠ Sat 28 Jan 2017, 21:18

I'm not really that familiar with TS4 gameplay, since I stuck with TS3 for a number of reasons, so I'm not sure how to tell whether or not everything was installed correctly. You'll have to check back later for a reply from someone who knows.

Sorry I couldn't be of more help with this Sad
☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠
☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠
G4TW SUPER Adminatrix
First Lady / Commander-In-Chief
G4TW SUPER Adminatrix First Lady / Commander-In-Chief

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Female

Back to top Go down