Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

upgrade sims and install roaring heights- problem

View previous topic View next topic Go down

upgrade sims and install roaring heights- problem Empty upgrade sims and install roaring heights- problem

Post by Guest Sat 29 Mar 2014, 10:59

Hammertime Hi friends this is my first time here Hammertime ,

I have installed sims 3 with crack. the version is-  1.0.615.00107.  The Sims Plumbob 1 The Sims 3 plumbob  The Sims Plumbob 1 
It works right and all but,
I want to install the roaring heights extension.
and I have 2 files that I have found for that :
RoaringHeightsGold
BoardwalkSET
These 2 files are ‫The Sims™️ 3 Custom Content‬ (‪.Sims3Pack‬) files.
I tried to install them, but got a message that i have to update to the last version of sims.
I read in this forum that the latest version 1.67 isnt recommended and many fixes should be.

may someone give me accurate instructions what should i do for these 2 files to be installed.
1) to which version should i upgrade with link to the update manually files.
2) crack that compatible to the version.

thanks a lot for your help  Help

Back to top Go down

upgrade sims and install roaring heights- problem Empty Re: upgrade sims and install roaring heights- problem

Post by Guest Sat 29 Mar 2014, 11:08

Hey, I think this will help you a lot: HOW TO INSTALL SIMS 3 CORRECTLY

I hope you have 1* Expansionpack (Into The Future,... you can find the rest in the link).
And you need to install the manual patch (is for Windows and MAC).

Please do the steps correctly and then It'll work. Smile

Good Luck.

Your,

Syndra

Back to top Go down

upgrade sims and install roaring heights- problem Empty Re: upgrade sims and install roaring heights- problem

Post by Guest Sat 29 Mar 2014, 12:09

Hi Syndra.
I have a question: if I install sims 3+ an extension i want by these steps.