Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sims 3 Complete Collection with Mac?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sims 3 Complete Collection with Mac? Empty Sims 3 Complete Collection with Mac?

Post by Guest Sun 14 Dec 2014, 03:32

Hello, I'm new to torrenting, and I'm wondering if the Sims 3 Complete Collection works with Mac? And if so, how?
Thanks!

Back to top Go down

Sims 3 Complete Collection with Mac? Empty Re: Sims 3 Complete Collection with Mac?

Post by ☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠ Sun 14 Dec 2014, 10:42

Hello,

Welcome to Games4theworld. I moved your topic to the Mac section of our forum, here you will find instructions to successfully install the game on your Mac.
Though I am not sure the Mac crack and patch are included with this particular torrent, you can download these here and here. Take care to download the Mac versions of each file.
Good luck, and let us know if you need help.
☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠
☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠
G4TW SUPER Adminatrix
First Lady / Commander-In-Chief
G4TW SUPER Adminatrix First Lady / Commander-In-Chief

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Female

Back to top Go down

Sims 3 Complete Collection with Mac? Empty Re: Sims 3 Complete Collection with Mac?

Post by Guest Tue 16 Dec 2014, 07:00

Thank you! However, I have already downloaded the sims complete collection, but when I looked into it, it seems like it was built for PC! The instructions, everything was for PC. There was no iso file to open, so I can't seem to install it.
Also, every time I click on the "Sims 3 Installer" app in my sims 3 folder, it goes away as soon as I click on it again when it's in the dock. And when I checked the contents, it also had a folder called "Mac OS"

EDIT