Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get to Work crack, please help immediately.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Get to Work crack, please help immediately. Empty Get to Work crack, please help immediately.

Post by Guest Thu 16 Apr 2015, 13:31

Hello everyone, my name's Carl and I'm obviously a Noob here.

So, my problem is that, I downloaded the G4TW base game then I later downloaded the G4TW Get to Work one. I read all the instructions,  and followed them step by step. Then, I got excited, like, so excited because I thought I'm finally going to be able to play Get to Work then I started the game, it worked perfectly but Get to Work is nowhere to be found.

Now, I searched through the threads here and I read that I have to transfer the files of the Crack folder to the TS4 game bin or something then I looked back to the Get to Work folder and I didn't see any crack folder..

Did I do something wrong? As much as this might sound so dramatic but I really feel like crying right now because I feel like all the time I spent in downloading everything is just wasted.

P.S: Sorry if this is a little bit confusing, English is not my first language.

Please reply ASAP. Thank you.

Much love,
Carl xoxo

Back to top Go down

Get to Work crack, please help immediately. Empty Re: Get to Work crack, please help immediately.

Post by Guest Thu 16 Apr 2015, 15:01

when you install the game and start the game you have to make sure that orgin is off

Back to top Go down

Get to Work crack, please help immediately. Empty Re: Get to Work crack, please help immediately.

Post by Guest Thu 16 Apr 2015, 15:05

I actually did turn it off, but still, no luck.

And if I exit Origin before starting the game, it won't work.

Back to top Go down

Post by The_gh0stm4n Thu 16 Apr 2015, 23:24

Touchinos wrote:I actually did turn it off, but still, no luck.