Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I need help with the TS4 download

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I need help with the TS4 download Empty I need help with the TS4 download

Post by Guest Mon 20 Jun 2016, 23:46

hi i'm a major noob and i have no idea what so ever. im attempting to follow the guide for must read how to install ts4 correctly but i have no idea how to inbetween, usually i watch a video or step by step guide that tells me how to do everything. anyway i downloaded the file right and it opened in Utorrent, do i let it do it's thing in u torrent and then what do i do from there? i have no idea what im doing pls send help, right now it's just the base game but then i'll be downloading get to work and then get together

Back to top Go down

I need help with the TS4 download Empty Re: I need help with the TS4 download

Post by The_gh0stm4n Tue 21 Jun 2016, 05:53

dumbnoob101 wrote:hi i'm a major noob and i have no idea what so ever. im attempting to follow the guide for must read how to install ts4 correctly but i have no idea how to inbetween, usually i watch a video or step by step guide that tells me how to do everything. anyway i downloaded the file right and it opened in Utorrent, do i let it do it's thing in u torrent and then what do i do from there? i have no idea what im doing pls send help, right now it's just the base game but then i'll be downloading get to work and then get together

Hello and welcome to the forum,

You need the program WinRAR at first, which you can get from this site here (download the 5.21 version). Install instructions for the program are included.