Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Missing Tray folder. [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Missing Tray folder. [SOLVED] Empty Missing Tray folder. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Mon 31 Oct 2016, 23:53

Hi, I have been trying to fix my issue for days! Please note I am pretty new to this whole cracking games. This morning I uninstalled Sims 4 and then reinstalled based on this thread.... https://games4theworld.forumotion.com/t21806-must-read-how-to-install-the-sims-4-correctly#. I have previous CC that is coming into my game but I am trying install a Lot in my game and I am been unable to find the Tray folder. I do have a mods folder. If anyone could please help.

Cheers

Back to top Go down

Missing Tray folder. [SOLVED] Empty Re: Missing Tray folder. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Tue 01 Nov 2016, 10:22

Newbie_Simmer85 wrote:Hi, I have been trying to fix my issue for days! Please note I am pretty new to this whole cracking games. This morning I uninstalled Sims 4 and then reinstalled based on this thread.... https://games4theworld.forumotion.com/t21806-must-read-how-to-install-the-sims-4-correctly#. I have previous CC that is coming into my game but I am trying install a Lot in my game and I am been unable to find the Tray folder. I do have a mods folder. If anyone could please help.

Cheers
Do a search on your computer on the word Tray.
Windows 10: Click on the magnifying glass in the taskbar (Bottom left next to the Windows icon)
Type the word Tray in the searchwindow.
When found rightclick on it to open the location.

Back to top Go down

Post by The_gh0stm4n Tue 01 Nov 2016, 17:14