Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Using Games4theworld downloads with downloads from other uploaders? [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Using Games4theworld downloads with downloads from other uploaders? [SOLVED] Empty Using Games4theworld downloads with downloads from other uploaders? [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Wed 07 Jun 2017, 01:05

So I'm kind of new to this, but I played The Sims 4 at a friends house and got hooked, but I HATE how I'm forced to use Origin just to play a damn game.
Anyway, downloaded this from G4TW (The_Sims_4_-_City_Living_[FULL]___Games4theworld__) but I also downloaded this (The.Sims.4.Get.Together.Addon-RELOADED by Mercs215). I haven't downloaded basegame yet but I was going to use this one (The_Sims_4-RELOADED by extremezone) and then probably grab the remainders from G4Tw as well.
But what I was wondering was will I be able to run everything smoothly even if not all of the downloads are from G4TW? I know it says that downloads from either G4TW or ones that say "RELOADED" work, but I noticed all of the torrents that say RELOADED in their title are uploaded by different users? Does this make a difference and will I still be able to use all of them together?

Also, I was looking at this link too, it appears to have everything, and there is no need to torrent, they're direct downloads. Does anyone know anything about these and if they'll work as well? (skidrowreloaded/the-sims-4-bowing-night-multi17/)

Anyway, sorry if these are newbie questions, I'm really only used to playing the original Sims and The Sims 2...

EDIT: I'm a new member so I can't post links apparently so I edited them but they're all piratebay links except for the skidrow one.

Back to top Go down