Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Help me please, I'm totally dumb for installation. [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Help me please, I'm totally dumb for installation. [SOLVED] Empty Help me please, I'm totally dumb for installation. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Wed 20 Jun 2018, 11:03

Hy dear simmers!

I have a problem with my game. I have downloaded and installed the Sims4 - fitgirl repack I think it contains every expansion pack, so I just added the Update 1.42.30.1020 from here, and started playing. First it worked fine but now I can't see San Myshuno (or what Embarassed) and the Vampire city (can't remember the exact name either  Embarassed). There are vampires in my world, but they can't turn into their real form, nothing changes when they do. I have mods, but they are working fine, I tried to remove them, but the bug was still there.
I just started playing sims4, please help me. I read the instructions here but I don't know what fix can I use now that my game is updated.

Back to top Go down

Help me please, I'm totally dumb for installation. [SOLVED] Empty Re: Help me please, I'm totally dumb for installation. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Wed 20 Jun 2018, 12:10

Why trust other downloads whilst a simple all-in-one is available via G4TW ?
See HERE

Problem with the fit-girl download is that you cannot add f.e. the upcoming Seasons.
The G4TW all in gives you the opportunity to copy all folders from the downloaded .iso to a location on your (external) hard disk and then add Seasons as soon as G4TW launch it.
And yes the present all-in contains all DLC's and present updates.

Last edited by Tarac on Wed 20 Jun 2018, 12:20; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

Help me please, I'm totally dumb for installation. [SOLVED] Empty Re: Help me please, I'm totally dumb for installation. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Wed 20 Jun 2018, 12:16