Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Laundry Day and My First Pet Stuff missing from game

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Laundry Day and My First Pet Stuff missing from game Empty Laundry Day and My First Pet Stuff missing from game

Post by Guest Fri 16 Aug 2019, 13:51

Hi! This is my first time posting an issue I think so hope its at the right place.

I have always only downloaded from official g4tw downloads. I didn't notice at first, but I'm realising now that I have never had Laundry Day Stuff and My First Pet Stuff in my game, even though I have all the files downloaded.

Is there any solution to this? I followed all the g4tw updates and extracted with 7zip too.

Back to top Go down

Laundry Day and My First Pet Stuff missing from game Empty Re: Laundry Day and My First Pet Stuff missing from game

Post by Guest Fri 16 Aug 2019, 17:25

If it's missing, then you didn't extract it. Just follow the guide starting from step #12. https://www.games4theworld.club/t21806-must-read-how-to-install-the-sims-4-correctly

Back to top Go down

Laundry Day and My First Pet Stuff missing from game Empty Re: Laundry Day and My First Pet Stuff missing from game

Post by Guest Fri 16 Aug 2019, 22:15

anadius wrote:If it's missing, then you didn't extract it. Just follow the guide starting from step #12. https://www.games4theworld.club/t21806-must-read-how-to-install-the-sims-4-correctly

Do I have to redownload all DLCs after that in order? I tried to download just Laundry Day Stuff from your repack once but it still didn't show up in the game. But all the files are present.
Laundry Day and My First Pet Stuff missing from game Captur10Laundry Day and My First Pet Stuff missing from game Captur11

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Fri 16 Aug 2019, 22:47

I thought you still have those G4TW releases. Run the validator and post the result here.