Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sims3pack files in download folder not showing in launcher?[SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sims3pack files in download folder not showing in launcher?[SOLVED] Empty Sims3pack files in download folder not showing in launcher?[SOLVED]

Post by Guest Tue 28 Aug 2012, 14:53

I've been using custom content for many years & luckily have had no real problems. Over the years I have downloaded lots of custom content which I hardly use so I thought it was time for a clean up, unistalling all custom content.

So all custom content is uninstalled. I have now downloaded a few items placing them in my downloads folder, but when I open the launcher only a few items appear? Why won't the other items show up? Never had this problem before.

I can install the content by individually clicking on each one but it's annoying having to do it for every one

Help would be appreciated Smile

//MOVED

Lady ElDi

Back to top Go down

Sims3pack files in download folder not showing in launcher?[SOLVED] Empty Re: Sims3pack files in download folder not showing in launcher?[SOLVED]

Post by Admin Tue 28 Aug 2012, 15:23

Admin
Admin
G4TW RETIRED Adminator
GΛMΣ MΛƧƬΣЯ / Forum Founder
G4TW RETIRED Adminator GΛMΣ MΛƧƬΣЯ / Forum Founder

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Male

Back to top Go down

Sims3pack files in download folder not showing in launcher?[SOLVED] Empty Re: Sims3pack files in download folder not showing in launcher?[SOLVED]

Post by Guest Wed 29 Aug 2012, 02:03

Hello Sims3pack files in download folder not showing in launcher?[SOLVED] 1577371209 ,

i have the same problem and tried to do what is explained in that topic, but if i uninstall all the sims3.package , including the worlds, won't all my salvage be deleted?
..oh uhm sorry for my bad English
Embarassed