Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Questions about Installation process.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Questions about Installation process. Empty Questions about Installation process.

Post by Guest Wed 12 Sep 2012, 17:18

Hello, I'm kinda new to this torrents donwloads and all that... Noob I just bought supernatural and was playing with some of my friends games... I got the sims 3, late night, generations, pets from the store and supernatural from Origin, anyways, I have downloaded every expansion that I don't have from the internet, I just unistalled all the other games except for the base game to install them in order.

Question 1:
As I install them I need to apply the cracks before installing the next one in the order or just when I finish installing everything? I read the *must read* how to install but still I don't know if i got it right...

Question 2:
Since I bought the latest game I need to install the cracks at all? I need to apply the cracks to the ones I don't have the game CD before trying to run Supernatural or just install them and play supernatural with no worries?

Question 3:
I use the exchange more then the real game, I will have problems with my launcher since most of the expansions are downloaded? Or like the question above if my latest game is original I can use it normally?

PS: Sorry for my awful english.

Back to top Go down

Questions about Installation process. Empty Re: Questions about Installation process.

Post by ☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠ Wed 12 Sep 2012, 17:25

Hello,

You don't have to install them in order.
The fix only has one crack, it is in the crack folder. You may not need it, but it will eliminate the need to use your disk. There's no need to crack other EP's since only the TSW3.exe is used to start the game. You don't apply any cracks during the installation process.