Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

No reaction when clicking on sims, please help![SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

No reaction when clicking on sims, please help![SOLVED] Empty No reaction when clicking on sims, please help![SOLVED]

Post by Guest Wed 27 Mar 2013, 16:30

Hello,
I'll try as best as I can to describe the problem:D. So a week or so ago I downloaded University Life EP and when I started playing the game whenever I tried to click on any sim, the bubbles where you can choose an interaction or something (I dunno what they are called) won't pop out, and with everything else (furniture, buildings, etc) it works perfectly fine and the bubbles show up. Please help! Crying or Very sad

Back to top Go down

No reaction when clicking on sims, please help![SOLVED] Empty Re: No reaction when clicking on sims, please help![SOLVED]

Post by Guest Wed 27 Mar 2013, 20:44

Had this problem too. Normal retail gamers have this too. It's a common bug that has a chance of affecting your saves. Unless you have a backup of that save, im sorry, there's nothing that you can do. Hy sims froze when i was installing uni life too, and they were just about to marry! Sad I'm sorry, there's no way to resolve this problem. Just move on...

See post below

Last edited by Sloth Demon on Thu 28 Mar 2013, 07:56; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

No reaction when clicking on sims, please help![SOLVED] Empty Re: No reaction when clicking on sims, please help![SOLVED]

Post by J.T. Thu 28 Mar 2013, 03:39

Please don't say anyhting about it cannot be solved bababa... It can be solved by following the instructions on EA Answers HQ!
J.T.
J.T.
G4TW RETIRED Helper / VIP
Discharged with Honors
G4TW RETIRED Helper / VIP Discharged with Honors

Windows version :
  • Windows 7

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)

Male

Back to top Go down