Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Please help I am a bit lost. [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Please help I am a bit lost. [SOLVED] Empty Please help I am a bit lost. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Mon 20 May 2013, 18:18

Help Hey there, :newfag:

Ok here goes. I am still new to learning this site so I do hope that I am in the right place and please don't get angry if I'm not just tell me where to go and I will,promise. I just desire help so I can get back to simming.

Alright, up until recently All was fine and I had to restore my computer. Once I got everything up and running again I re-downloaded sims 3 seasons from here. I fallowed all the steps just as before, But something isn't right,because I can't play my game correctly. When I load up one of two things happen.

Error one : it looks like you have installed an unofficial game modification that does not match your current version of the sims 3. we recommend that you either uninstall these game modifications or get updated versions of them otherwise you may experiences crash's or signification bugs.

I clicked continue just to see if it was a false glitch or something and it loaded, but in CAS it shows clothes cut off and when you click it what ever area ie shirt,pants, ect will turn a horrid solid color all over or sims said area goes invisible or in on a lot in build mode you are unable to click on anything to build it simply only lets you load the lot up. that's it.

As said in my tittle I am a bit lost Facepalm and any help I could get to possibly fix this would be beyond appreciated Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven

Back to top Go down

Please help I am a bit lost. [SOLVED] Empty Re: Please help I am a bit lost. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Mon 20 May 2013, 18:44

Maybe you should try this out first
this

Back to top Go down