Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ultimate Fix SIMS 4 Not Impacting Game. [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ultimate Fix SIMS 4 Not Impacting Game. [SOLVED] Empty Ultimate Fix SIMS 4 Not Impacting Game. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Mon 19 Jan 2015, 00:37

I followed all steps and etc. I also applied the newest(current) fix several times and restarted, exited, play offline, online and nothing! I installed the two things like asked, I applied the fix and it didnt work. I worked on my laptop however I just built this computer so I wanted to play Sims 4 on this. Sims 4 works with no problems, even the mods are working (custom content and no mosaic mod) Help Sad!

The Sims 3 plumbob i love you guys tho! I've been using you for several months I installed probably 5 Sims 3 Expansions for free because of you  The Sims 3 plumbob

Back to top Go down

Ultimate Fix SIMS 4 Not Impacting Game. [SOLVED] Empty Re: Ultimate Fix SIMS 4 Not Impacting Game. [SOLVED]

Post by Admin Mon 19 Jan 2015, 11:33

Hello there,

Welcome to the Games4theworld Forum!
Can you be a little bit more specific about why it's not working? Do you get an error or something? If so, what does it say and at what point does it pop-up?
Admin
Admin
G4TW RETIRED Adminator
GΛMΣ MΛƧƬΣЯ / Forum Founder
G4TW RETIRED Adminator GΛMΣ MΛƧƬΣЯ / Forum Founder

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Male

Back to top Go down

Ultimate Fix SIMS 4 Not Impacting Game. [SOLVED] Empty Re: Ultimate Fix SIMS 4 Not Impacting Game. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Mon 19 Jan 2015, 16:41

Admin wrote:Hello there,

Welcome to the Games4theworld Forum!
Can you be a little bit more specific about why it's not working? Do you get an error or something? If so, what does it say and at what point does it pop-up?