Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Online stuff. [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Online stuff. [SOLVED] Empty Online stuff. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Fri 20 Mar 2015, 03:17

HI newbie here and also new in this site i just want to know how to buy online stuff it is ok to buy online with crack version of sims I'm new here. Help

Back to top Go down

Online stuff. [SOLVED] Empty Re: Online stuff. [SOLVED]

Post by The_gh0stm4n Sat 21 Mar 2015, 14:30

lloydpogi wrote:HI newbie here and also new in this site i just want to know how to buy online stuff it is ok to buy online with crack version of sims I'm new here. Help

//MOVED

Hello and welcome to the forum,

What exactly do you mean by that ? If you want to know whether you can buy store items from within a cracked Sims 3 game: I myself haven't tried it yet, so I can't tell. My guess though is that it should be possible. But you actually don't necessarily need to buy store items. Look here:

http://www.games4theworlddownloads.org/

You can find some of those store items there too - for free. Note that the site is still in "beta" though, so some of the items are still missing. 

Does that answer your question ? Smile  If not, feel free to post back and elaborate.
The_gh0stm4n
The_gh0stm4n
G4TW RETIRED Forum Gatekeeper

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Favourite games : The Sims 3, L.A. Noire, Saints Row, Red Faction, Team Fortress 2, Overwatch, PvZ: Garden Warfare, Call of Duty: Ghosts, GTA: San Andreas, Counter-Strike, Hitman, Borderlands, The Binding of Isaac, Government simulation & Military strategy games, S.W.A.T. 4, GTA Online, Red Dead Online, Chessmaster XI, Monster Hunter: World, Paint the Town Red, The Elder Scrolls Online, Destiny 2.

Male

Back to top Go down