Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Blue Loading Circle whenever I open my Sims 3 Late Night launcher?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Blue Loading Circle whenever I open my Sims 3 Late Night launcher? Empty Blue Loading Circle whenever I open my Sims 3 Late Night launcher?

Post by Guest Sat 19 Sep 2015, 22:31

HI! Lol, I'm new to this. So please excuse my lack of knowledge about this kinda stuff. But anyways, I've been trying to download the Sims 3 Late night yesterday but finally decided to give up at 3AM in the morning and call it a day. I have been going from forum to download to youtube video to google so many times today its unbelievable. So I downloaded the Sims 3 Late night. Then I used uTorrent to do its thang until it was completed. Then I opened it after it was completed and extracted it using 7-zip. But then I read a forum saying that 7-zip messes with the files, so I uninstalled 7-zip and downloaded winRAR 64 and used that to extract the files. Then I opened it and done the Ultimate Fix thing because that's what the guy said on the video, and that took a while so I just waited for it to load. Then when it loaded I copied and pasted what was in the # Crack files and put it into my SIMS 3 LATE NIGHT NOT my sims 3. Then I loaded the game up with the set up etc then the launcher came up and I was so excited. Then I gave myself a good pat on the back for being 'so clever' and I opened the game. I waited around 20 minutes for it to load but only to see a blue loading circle and a black screen. So I redid all my steps 3 times. And when I say redid my steps, I uninstalled everything and redid it all. I redid the Ultimate Fix, the uTorrent.. Absolutely everything. THEN I finally said 'forget this, it obviously isn't going to work' and I went to my Sims 3 University (I downloaded this using a CD from EA) and it came up with a message saying that the