Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lifetime Rewards Points and Maternity Leave.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Lifetime Rewards Points and Maternity Leave. Empty Lifetime Rewards Points and Maternity Leave.

Post by Guest Sat 20 Aug 2016, 03:45

(I tried to recover my password like three times but it just would not send me an email or let me log into my old account. Why is that ? I'm mad about it.)

Anyway, I started playing Sims three again on some real stuff. I'm installing expansions and stuff packs as I go so I can actually enjoy the game and what they all have to offer. I put in three new mods and I've noticed that every time I play now:
my lifetime rewards points are highlighted in a white box and they keep going up by one point every second.
my maternity leave popup said 'two days left' but when I checked the parent sims one says seven days of vacay and the other says three days.

Is this actually normal or should I only install mods once I have all my expansions ?

Back to top Go down

Lifetime Rewards Points and Maternity Leave. Empty Re: Lifetime Rewards Points and Maternity Leave.

Post by The_gh0stm4n Sat 20 Aug 2016, 03:58

Ois wrote:(I tried to recover my password like three times but it just would not send me an email or let me log into my old account. Why is that ? I'm mad about it.)

Anyway, I started playing Sims three again on some real stuff. I'm installing expansions and stuff packs as I go so I can actually enjoy the game and what they all have to offer. I put in three new mods and I've noticed that every time I play now:
my lifetime rewards points are highlighted in a white box and they keep going up by one point every second.
my maternity leave popup said 'two days left' but when I checked the parent sims one says seven days of vacay and the other says three days.