Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Doesn't work with sims 4 studio? [CLOSED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Doesn't work with sims 4 studio? [CLOSED] Empty Doesn't work with sims 4 studio? [CLOSED]

Post by Guest Sun 21 May 2017, 13:56

I've never used a forum before in my  life let alone this one so idk if this is the right place to put this.
Sims 4 studio is a mod making thing.

I want to do some recolours using games4theworld's sims 4 (I downloaded it and it works great) but when I try and put the paths to the folders with sims 4 studio, nothing comes up. Anyone know how to use sims 4 studio with this crack of the game or any other mod-making apps that work with games4theworld's sims 4?

Help

Back to top Go down

Doesn't work with sims 4 studio? [CLOSED] Empty Re: Doesn't work with sims 4 studio? [CLOSED]

Post by Guest Sun 21 May 2017, 16:21

You have to change the path to where your Game is located. In program files. Download the latest version of Sims 4 studio which is geared to use the toddler Vampire version.

Last edited by Loonieloose on Sun 21 May 2017, 16:23; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : add text)

Back to top Go down

Doesn't work with sims 4 studio? [CLOSED] Empty Re: Doesn't work with sims 4 studio? [CLOSED]

Post by Guest Mon 22 May 2017, 18:33

Loonieloose wrote:You have to change the path to where your Game is located. In program files. Download the latest version of Sims 4 studio which is geared to use the toddler Vampire version.

I did that and when I clicked the button to do recolours no objects showed up. I tried different file locations and still nothing shows up.

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Tue 23 May 2017, 01:50

Sims 4 studio works fine with the G4TW's version. Make sure you have the latest version of S4studio aswell.

Back to top Go down

Post by Sponsored content

Sponsored content