Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Really, really, really need some help!!!!!!! [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Really, really, really need some help!!!!!!! [SOLVED] Empty Really, really, really need some help!!!!!!! [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Mon 05 Jun 2017, 14:07

Good afternoon all,

I have registered with the forum to post because I am at my wits end trying to sort my Sims games out.

I have spent the best part of two/three days trying to get it working again.
I have used all of the Games4theworld torrents before and they have always installed and worked absolutely fine.
I'm not stuck getting it to work because I'm a noob or don't know what I'm doing - it just isn't working this time around!

I downloaded and installed the toddlers, vampires and bowling update, and then the Parenthood update, to add on to my already working games4theworld version of City Living.
Before this, my female sim stopped going to work, I tried moving home, saving and quitting, I even deleted my saves and my entire list of mods and reinstalled the game. As always, the game itself worked and ran like a dream so I added the toddlers/vampires/bowling update and then also added Parenthood - which again, ran and worked absolutely fine however my Sim still would not go to work and attend any of the careers associated with City Living - even though San Myshuno was available and working and other City Living features.