Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SIMS 3 CAS mode keeps on crashing.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

SIMS 3 CAS mode keeps on crashing. Empty SIMS 3 CAS mode keeps on crashing.

Post by Guest Wed 26 Jul 2017, 13:31

Hi it's my first time posting here and I got a query. I've done a search but could find no solution to my problem. Every time I go in to CAS mode to create my sims it just glitches and crashes. I can name my sim and choose their likes and attributes but as soon as I go to the Hair and Eyebrow tab my game freezes and crashes. It happens when I click on the hats tab. Sometimes it lets me choose the Sims' hair and looks if I'm fast enough but when I get to the clothes menu it also freezes and crashes. I have the base game loaded as well as all the different packs as well as the latest copy of the Full Sims Store I downloaded from your website as well as some custom content I downloaded from the forum. The game works fine without the Sims Store files but as soon I added those files my game started giving problems especially in CAS mode. Did I do anything wrong?  I didn't add any CC or mods from somewhere else I only used G4TW files found on your website. Please help. Thank You.

Back to top Go down

SIMS 3 CAS mode keeps on crashing. Empty Re: SIMS 3 CAS mode keeps on crashing.

Post by The_gh0stm4n Thu 27 Jul 2017, 18:22