Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Confused with the sims 4 how to install correctly text

View previous topic View next topic Go down

silent install - Confused with the sims 4 how to install correctly text Empty Confused with the sims 4 how to install correctly text

Post by Guest Thu 26 Jul 2018, 10:21

Hello, I have a cracked version of sims 4 base game and also a cracked version of get to work and outdoor stuff installed on it so I found this site and after facing problems with CC's I thought it would be better to add other packs to update my game I read all the tutorial text  and I didn't understand exactly what to do? The phrase "install it" didn't really explain what I'm supposed to do with the 3 Giga byte sized WinRAR file (the get together package) I'm kind of new to all of this games and folders and pasting and renaming folders thing so maybe it's just something easy that I don't understand. If there already is a text which explains what the install thing means please post the link for me.
Thanks for the help

Back to top Go down

silent install - Confused with the sims 4 how to install correctly text Empty Re: Confused with the sims 4 how to install correctly text

Post by The_gh0stm4n Thu 26 Jul 2018, 17:49