Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where can I find a decent place to get Nancy Drew games?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Where can I find a decent place to get Nancy Drew games? Empty Where can I find a decent place to get Nancy Drew games?

Post by Guest Tue 05 Nov 2019, 03:56

Nancy Drew was a big part of my childhood, and recently I just really wanted to play them again. I found a good torrent link on The Pirate Bay for the first game, but there's 32 of these suckers and I'm already having a hard time finding the second one. It bummed me out when I read on the forum that G4TW isn't taking any game requests anymore, so does anybody know where I could find safe and working downloads for ND? I'm also new to the torrenting world (I don't even know what "seeding" means), so something idiot proof would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Back to top Go down

Where can I find a decent place to get Nancy Drew games? Empty Re: Where can I find a decent place to get Nancy Drew games?

Post by The_gh0stm4n Tue 05 Nov 2019, 20:01

Desala wrote:Nancy Drew was a big part of my childhood, and recently I just really wanted to play them again. I found a good torrent link on The Pirate Bay for the first game, but there's 32 of these suckers and I'm already having a hard time finding the second one. It bummed me out when I read on the forum that G4TW isn't taking any game requests anymore, so does anybody know where I could find safe and working downloads for ND? I'm also new to the torrenting world (I don't even know what "seeding" means), so something idiot proof would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Hello and welcome to the G4TW Forums @Desala,

^if it's not on The Piratebay, this can be an indicator that the desired item is hard to get by, but that's just a generalizing statement, and I'm not familiar with these games.