Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Does the 1.60.54.1020 patch fix the bugs in University? [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Does the 1.60.54.1020 patch fix the bugs in University? [SOLVED] Empty Does the 1.60.54.1020 patch fix the bugs in University? [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Mon 27 Jan 2020, 05:31

i get my downloads from thesimarchitect

i wasn't sure if it was an issue with my download or just a general bug but the sims 4 university had some mad bugs, something like i couldn't move out of dorms until i graduated, and then when it graduated, all my needs bars went red and the sim died of hunger at graduation immediately >.<

anyone know what's up with that
how do i fix it
does the patch fix it

does games4theworld have an updated all-in-one download that doesn't have that problem?

Back to top Go down

Does the 1.60.54.1020 patch fix the bugs in University? [SOLVED] Empty Re: Does the 1.60.54.1020 patch fix the bugs in University? [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Mon 27 Jan 2020, 05:33

also i don't use ANY mods

Back to top Go down

Does the 1.60.54.1020 patch fix the bugs in University? [SOLVED] Empty Re: Does the 1.60.54.1020 patch fix the bugs in University? [SOLVED]

Post by The_gh0stm4n Mon 27 Jan 2020, 22:18

Hello @lysistrata,

In case of doubt, you can always try running anadius's validator tool here, and then post the validator log, in a reply:
https://www.games4theworld.club/t33486-the-sims-4-validator

As for the rest, I can tag @grieralexander, maybe he knows more details about the issue. From my own playing so far, it seems some issues were fixed from University, but I cannot tell if all issues were.