Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Just another noob saying hi!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Just another noob saying hi!  Empty Just another noob saying hi!

Post by Guest Thu 01 Sep 2016, 18:42

Hey guys,
I'm Katja, 21, from Germany. Most of you probably know that sims-addiction-problem... when you suddenly don't want to play anything else than Sims for at least an entire weekend without any breaks? Or am I the only one? IAmSoHappyEmergahwd 

I'm at that point again ... I've been there quite often in my life. I started playing Sims 1 back in my childhood, then there was Sims 2... and now I'm here for getting that Sims 3 I always dreamt about but it was too expensive for me. Cause Sims always is frickin expensive if you want to play with all of these beautiful expansion packs ... Now that I earn money in my apprenticeship, I could actually spend it on Sims, but ... you know ... those Sims-Addiction-Waves always have a sudden end. And I'm not sure if it's worth it.

So yeah - that's the reason why I'm here. It's definitely worth sitting here an entire afternoon downloading stuff! Very Happy

But for now, I have to continue installing stuff again. Manual patches won't work on their own Good job!

Back to top Go down

Just another noob saying hi!  Empty Re: Just another noob saying hi!

Post by The_gh0stm4n Thu 01 Sep 2016, 19:11

Katrii-chan wrote:Hey guys,
I'm Katja, 21, from Germany. Most of you probably know that sims-addiction-problem... when you suddenly don't want to play anything else than Sims for at least an entire weekend without any breaks? Or am I the only one? IAmSoHappyEmergahwd