Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

REQUEST - University Life Mod (performance loss)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

REQUEST - University Life Mod (performance loss) Empty REQUEST - University Life Mod (performance loss)

Post by Guest Sun 10 Mar 2013, 12:09

Hello,

Not sure if i'm allowed to request a mod, but the performance bar going down annoyes me.
It going down during heavy partying or whatever is OK. But during sleep and such is nonsense.

But i think the only way to fix this is to stop it completely.

As i'm no mod expert i hope someone else could look at this. As quite alot of people are complaining about this.

Thanks. Very Happy

Back to top Go down

REQUEST - University Life Mod (performance loss) Empty Re: REQUEST - University Life Mod (performance loss)

Post by Guest Tue 12 Mar 2013, 23:42

Yes, its very very annoying! My sims are all failing because of this. It's like the game expects them to do school related things 24/7!

Back to top Go down

REQUEST - University Life Mod (performance loss) Empty Re: REQUEST - University Life Mod (performance loss)

Post by invalidusername Wed 13 Mar 2013, 02:17

We don't personally make mods, usually (there have been a few on here that can). However, if you go to modthesims.info, and request one in their forum, there is a high probability that you can get a reply from someone who does create them. Smile
invalidusername
invalidusername
G4TW RETIRED Moderatrix
Discharged with Honors

G4TW RETIRED Moderatrix Discharged with Honors

Windows version :
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 64 bits (x64)

Favourite games : The Sims, Assassin's Creed (All), Elder Scolls, Dragon Age : Origins, Harvest Moon, Mario, Zelda, Psychonauts, SimCity, House of the Dead : Overkill, Magic: The Gathering, Saint's Row, Civilization 5, The Witcher

Female

Back to top Go down

Post by Sponsored content