Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

the sims 3 installation ok but...

View previous topic View next topic Go down

the sims 3 installation ok but... Empty the sims 3 installation ok but...

Post by Guest Fri 20 May 2011, 02:10

Hello!

First of all, i would like to thank you for all your work and your help! I'm new to download games (this was my first time) and after i read many of your posts i manage to download the sims 3 and all the expantions.
Only that, i uninstall the ea manager. will that makes me have problems in the future? if yes how can i install only ea manager? (the game runs great!)
I have an other question or issue... (I moved in Sunset Valley,dont know if matters but i mention it) as i read, if i go for dinner,drink or somewhere else, not seeing inside the buildings is normal. But... i went to 2 friend's parties and i could only see people standing outside of the house.Couldn't interact with anyone or see anything inside the house! That's normal too??? (i had the walls off)
Sorry to ask but i find it very strange and i dont think i did something wrong with the installation... (i didn't get any updates from launcher,but i think that was because i uninstall the ea manager.

Back to top Go down

the sims 3 installation ok but... Empty Re: the sims 3 installation ok but...

Post by Guest Fri 20 May 2011, 05:28

Did you click on the house to ask the owner to get in? Because you have to be invited inside before you can see anything.

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Fri 20 May 2011, 13:26

No i didn't... Doesn't count the invitation my friend did me some hours ago? when i arrive in his house i must ask permition to get in? I'll try it ...