Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Having bought expansions and downloaded expansions installed.[SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Having bought expansions and downloaded expansions installed.[SOLVED] Empty Having bought expansions and downloaded expansions installed.[SOLVED]

Post by Guest Tue 30 Apr 2013, 16:33

Hey, I searched and couldn't find anything remotely similar to my question, which probably means it's a stupid question so please forgive me for asking but I'd like to know before I download. Having bought expansions and downloaded expansions installed.[SOLVED] 2279017149

I've had all bought expansions installed and previously all downloaded and installed but I have never mixed the two.

Now on the sims website I am a builder by request and I want to try out uni expansion but don't actually know if I can be bothered to buy it yet due to it being so rubbish in sims 2.

So- if I downloaded and installed uni on top of bought expansions would there be any difficulties? scratch
Also if I then were to do a build while I had this expansion installed and uploaded it online would it create difficulties for me or anyone who downloaded it?

I would be great full for any help on this matter. Thanks. Surprised

Back to top Go down

Having bought expansions and downloaded expansions installed.[SOLVED] Empty Re: Having bought expansions and downloaded expansions installed.[SOLVED]

Post by The_gh0stm4n Tue 30 Apr 2013, 16:51

baby_girl_fi wrote:Hey, I searched and couldn't find anything remotely similar to my question, which probably means it's a stupid question so please forgive me for asking but I'd like to know before I download. Having bought expansions and downloaded expansions installed.[SOLVED] 2279017149

I've had all bought expansions installed and previously all downloaded and installed but I have never mixed the two.