Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Sims 3 Island Paradise: Can't leave houseboat!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The Sims 3 Island Paradise: Can't leave houseboat! Empty The Sims 3 Island Paradise: Can't leave houseboat!

Post by Guest Sat 29 Jun 2013, 02:22

So I've installed TS3 Island Paradise without any problems, game worked just fine as always, nothing unusual... I started playing, built a houseboat, moved family in... First thing I thought it was weird was the fact that my sims weren't driving in a car or taxi to their new home but just *poof* - they appeared there. Shocked  Second, my sim wasn't able to go to the bookstore, as if something was on his way, you know, those footsteps... dunno how to explain in English, sorry. Anyway, I moved the houseboat to another port thinking that that would solve the problem, but the same thing kept happening as I was trying to make them go anywhere out of the houseboat. They can't even go swimming in the ocean or diving or anything... They're stuck inside of it. There's no problem with actions ON the boat (eating, sleeping, being in hot tub...), but they can't leave it. There's nothing that's actually in their way, no objects or whatsoever. Help  And sorry for my bad grammar, still working on that Very Happy

Back to top Go down

The Sims 3 Island Paradise: Can't leave houseboat! Empty Re: The Sims 3 Island Paradise: Can't leave houseboat!

Post by Guest Sat 29 Jun 2013, 02:24

Here's a pic Wat. 
 The Sims 3 Island Paradise: Can't leave houseboat! Screen10

Last edited by miljana_1304 on Sat 29 Jun 2013, 02:37; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

The Sims 3 Island Paradise: Can't leave houseboat! Empty Re: The Sims 3 Island Paradise: Can't leave houseboat!

Post by Guest Sat 29 Jun 2013, 02:36