Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Disc. Authentication Failure

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Disc. Authentication Failure Empty Disc. Authentication Failure

Post by Guest Sat 12 Jul 2014, 13:44

I already finished downloading and installing Sims 3. After that i started downloading and installing Sims 3 - World Adventures. I followed the instructions given. As i go through the process of installing i thought there will be no problem in the installation. But when i started playing the game that's when the problem occur. The problem is that there is a pop-up window saying 'DISC. AUTHENTICATION FAILURE'. So what i did i look for some video tutorial in Youtube with the same problem with Sims 3 - World Adventures. But it's hard to find a one particular video that focus only on Sims 3 - World Adventures on how to fixed the problem. That is the reason why i post a message in your forum. To ask help on how to fixed the problem. Please help me. I hope for your reply to my message. 

By the way i'am using Windows 7.

Back to top Go down

Disc. Authentication Failure Empty Re: Disc. Authentication Failure

Post by The_gh0stm4n Sat 12 Jul 2014, 13:55