Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Unable to start: Initialization error at start up. [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Unable to start: Initialization error at start up. [SOLVED] Empty Unable to start: Initialization error at start up. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Mon 10 Nov 2014, 13:58

Hi all, 

First of all, pardon my english, please bare with me i'm noob here. Okay, I updated my game to the latest version (pools) no problem at all. Also, I updated my origin. I just left playing game for a while (not exiting or pause, I left in live mode). But when I came back to play again, these error pop up like in this thread:

https://games4theworld.forumotion.com/t18073-unable-to-start-initialization-error-at-start-up-possible-fix-1

I know in this thread we're not in the same problem. Is there any way to solve this? Thanks!  Very Happy Very Happy
More power to G4TW team!

Help Noob I'm new here. The Sims Plumbob 1 The Sims Plumbob 1

Back to top Go down

Unable to start: Initialization error at start up. [SOLVED] Empty Re: Unable to start: Initialization error at start up. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Mon 10 Nov 2014, 16:16

Hello,
Could you be more precise? Is it the same error, and if so does the solution help?
If the error is different, what does it say?

Back to top Go down

Unable to start: Initialization error at start up. [SOLVED] Empty Re: Unable to start: Initialization error at start up. [SOLVED]

Post by The_gh0stm4n Mon 10 Nov 2014, 22:01

mamiko wrote:Hi all, 

First of all, pardon my english, please bare with me i'm noob here. Okay, I updated my game to the latest version (pools) no problem at all. Also, I updated my origin. I just left playing game for a while (not exiting or pause, I left in live mode). But when I came back to play again, these error pop up like in this thread: