Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Sims 4: Get To Work Expansion Pack Crack. [CLOSED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The Sims 4: Get To Work Expansion Pack Crack. [CLOSED] Empty The Sims 4: Get To Work Expansion Pack Crack. [CLOSED]

Post by Guest Wed 01 Apr 2015, 13:05

Hey Everyone! I've been downloading from Games4TheWorld, since 2011 for the Expansion Packs of the Sims 3. As you guys are the most reliable & dependable source. I just registered as a member today because I made some discoveries in the Sims 4 I think you guys could use to come up with a patch for the Get To Work Expansion. i Didn't really know where to post this so please forgive me admins & mods if this the wrong place.

I own the legit version of The Sims 4 for Mac (Yes I know this is the PC Section, but the information I pass along helps for both). I downloaded a Get To Work torrent [ i think, netshowbt, for buyer Google it or something. i'm not posting links. ] to try to get the expansion to my game. I do plan on buying it this Friday, but I'm impatient!