Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Possible to use cracked DLC with legit base game?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Possible to use cracked DLC with legit base game? Empty Possible to use cracked DLC with legit base game?

Post by Guest Sun 05 Jul 2015, 13:50

I'm just wondering if this was possible. I heard it is, since you could do it with Sims 3 but I would like a couple of confirmations. Thanks.

I apologise if this is the wrong section for this thread, so I don't mind if this thread is moved to the appropriate section.

//EDIT

So I just installed the full game from the torrent and then I had this error saying "Unable to.." blah blah. I fixed this by installing the ultimate fix so that worked out great. Then when I launched the game (desktop shortcut one), even as an admin, I get a black screen and my mouse cursor becomes that blue loading icon and nothing appears to happen after a while. When I open task manager, the game is just pure white nothing else and I think it says not responding. How do I fix this? Would appreciate some help.

Back to top Go down

Possible to use cracked DLC with legit base game? Empty Re: Possible to use cracked DLC with legit base game?

Post by The_gh0stm4n Mon 06 Jul 2015, 02:02

Zephyrr wrote:I'm just wondering if this was possible. I heard it is, since you could do it with Sims 3 but I would like a couple of confirmations. Thanks.

I apologise if this is the wrong section for this thread, so I don't mind if this thread is moved to the appropriate section.

//MOVED

Hello and welcome to the forum,

I merged and moved your threads. For the futuere, please keep everything in ONE thread only, as this will make matters much easier. Smile

If you want to do add cracked stuff to a legit game, download "Get to Work" from here and apply the files according to the included instructions: