Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

YouTube suggestion missing contents?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

YouTube suggestion missing contents? Empty YouTube suggestion missing contents?

Post by Guest Tue 01 Sep 2015, 06:04

Hi Guys,

After following this post - https://games4theworld.forumotion.com/t21059-the-sims-4-spa-day-cool-kitchen-stuff-games4theworld-version-thanks-to-carlos-new-torrent# - I have found that it hasn't quite worked. When I next went into my game after installing the update I only actually got a notification for the Luxury Pack and it would appear that I don't have the others.

I also read that the new world should be included but when I enter the game I can't find it. Am I being a complete noob and skimming past it? Do I have to download it from somewhere else maybe?

I just figured maybe you could help with this as I believe the guy in the YouTube clip got all of the files from here originally.

Thanks in advance Smile

Oh, I feel I should add, that I did skip the first step of the video. Just the downloading and installing of The Sims 4 itself as I already have it installed just fine, would that have made any difference? I'm thinking not as I did manage to get the Luxury Pack at least.

Back to top Go down

YouTube suggestion missing contents? Empty Re: YouTube suggestion missing contents?

Post by Sim Architect Tue 01 Sep 2015, 15:09

Hi there!

Yes, I mentioned in the video (and its description), that the content comes from here, and you did the right thing opening a topic at the forum.

Are you running Origin? You should have it NOT running or, if you do, it has to be on OFF LINE mode.