Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sims 3, already updated to latest version, have question about showtime...

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sims 3, already updated to latest version, have question about showtime... Empty Sims 3, already updated to latest version, have question about showtime...

Post by Guest Tue 06 Mar 2012, 22:20

Hey! This is my first time here and this forum is amazing! I've bought the base game, ambitions and night life.

I've dl'd and cracked everything else. Clearly I borked something good and updated to the latest version. Whoops. Not even going to bother with un and re installing everything, bleh, I've taken 2 days downloading and cracking everything to begin with. whew! So... here is my question. Because most everything is cracked and borked (I get the modified content error continue or quit -when I try and play now wahhhh!) Sad if I went out and bought (yes, I AM getting desperate oy!) the brand new showtime IF I can just install it like you would a purchased game and it will make everything work again? OR do I HAVE to wait for the cracked version through a forum situation...? Any answer will be super helpful. I don't want to go buy it if it's not going to fix anything, but am willing to go buy it if it WILL fix my game and let me play.

thanks! The Sims 3 plumbob

Back to top Go down

Sims 3, already updated to latest version, have question about showtime... Empty Re: Sims 3, already updated to latest version, have question about showtime...

Post by Admin Tue 06 Mar 2012, 22:23

Hello,

Welcome to the Forums!