Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sims University Trying to leave frat to return home and game switches household to frat but unplayable.[SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sims University Trying to leave frat to return home and game switches household to frat but unplayable.[SOLVED] Empty Sims University Trying to leave frat to return home and game switches household to frat but unplayable.[SOLVED]

Post by Guest Mon 22 Apr 2013, 17:37

Last night after I got all my credits and passed my exams, the game blinked and then went back to winter (it was winter when I arrived, Spring when I graduated I believe) and I saved because it was time to get off. When I got back on today and tried to leave the university, it let my sim leave and then switched to the roommate's household, but it wasnt playable, just had a bar of the sims. I cant figure out how to get back to my normal household in the regular town. Ive tried dropping out and continuing with the next semester but my sim leaves at the same time. Please help! I have no mods and just reinstalled the ultimate fix and updated my game this morning.

Back to top Go down

Sims University Trying to leave frat to return home and game switches household to frat but unplayable.[SOLVED] Empty Re: Sims University Trying to leave frat to return home and game switches household to frat but unplayable.[SOLVED]

Post by The_gh0stm4n Mon 22 Apr 2013, 18:09