Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sims 3 island paradise freezes ,but the water moves and music continue playing.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sims 3 island paradise freezes ,but the water moves and music continue playing. Empty Sims 3 island paradise freezes ,but the water moves and music continue playing.

Post by Guest Sat 06 Jul 2013, 16:56

Hi, I've just installed the Sims 3 Island Paradise a couple of days ago and i've also updated it by 1.55.4 and used your Ultimate fix, now my problem is when i started playing in just a couple of minutes my game will froze. well, the sims and the screen movement froze but the water moves and  the background music is still playing. i have also updated my mods (mastercontroller & cmarnyc), and also my facial sliders are not working.. so i don't know what's the problem is please help.. thanks

Help 

Last edited by Carlos G. on Sat 06 Jul 2013, 21:40; edited 4 times in total

Back to top Go down

Sims 3 island paradise freezes ,but the water moves and music continue playing. Empty Re: Sims 3 island paradise freezes ,but the water moves and music continue playing.

Post by The_gh0stm4n Sat 06 Jul 2013, 21:42

justmydae wrote:Hi, I've just installed the Sims 3 Island Paradise a couple of days ago and i've also updated it by 1.55.4 and used your Ultimate fix, now my problem is when i started playing in just a couple of minutes my game will froze. well, the sims and the screen movement froze but the water moves and  the background music is still playing. i have also updated my mods (mastercontroller & cmarnyc), and also my facial sliders are not working.. so i don't know what's the problem is please help.. thanks

Help 

Hello,